MDL-45893 user_menu: responsive approach; fixed minor issues
authorJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
committerJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 15:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
commit854a647e6206733fbf4aaedc8c42d8dc59d73745
tree6d461e5f0c126699cc5a9280917ed03ee6b18f04
parent6da0e4cfff417d205f226a313735c5318640fcdf
MDL-45893 user_menu: responsive approach; fixed minor issues
auth/tests/behat/behat_auth.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/bootstrapbase/layout/columns1.php
theme/bootstrapbase/layout/columns2.php
theme/bootstrapbase/layout/columns3.php
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
theme/clean/layout/columns1.php
theme/clean/layout/columns2.php
theme/clean/layout/columns3.php