MDL-43669 messaging Enable sending email only from no-reply address
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Mon, 19 May 2014 08:24:26 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit85614920103f6c2ef9724be49fdb4da18cc3c36f
tree7934e10941dbe919b0570ccd982b052aca9c1bcc
parenta929fd50f91110e4dce89129075ff537e21f07cf
MDL-43669 messaging Enable sending email only from no-reply address
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php
message/output/email/lang/en/message_email.php
message/output/email/settings.php