MDL-52993 wiki: Add unit tests for wiki_user_can_edit
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 08:48:58 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit85894eda018bb2d1f69aa3d201c1ef53cb3bcb69
tree76ea8be8713ab6a8cf4da3685e8d58116f25495f
parentbb05505e0000bc730a6f6a77d09b435bc56c5327
MDL-52993 wiki: Add unit tests for wiki_user_can_edit

Note: amended on integration to fix some comments.
mod/wiki/tests/lib_test.php