MDL-27833 Backup - Fix can't search courses with non-latin characters during importing
authorSun Zhigang <sunner@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:08:46 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit858d100fa3bb864c01cc0270607d8e94a0c93ebf
tree81381acc06825b3f2ae262c0e6117b781b20ecfc
parent26635fd7f967dd4358fac53708086be960b0c313
MDL-27833 Backup - Fix can't search courses with non-latin characters during importing

PARAM_ALPHANUMEXT filter out all non-latin characters, including
Chinese, Japanese and etc. Use PARAM_NOTAGS instead.
backup/util/ui/restore_ui_components.php