MDL-65812 session: Increase default timeout and allow larger periods
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 01:44:40 +0000 (12:44 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +1100)
commit859ed92f9de17ab1dfef7f89cf259c5a1e7eebd7
treea27822ff95931f3d8a6a61aff5beb56a025490da
parent77d1c415025f99f1c36dae67aac7af11b8a34b50
MDL-65812 session: Increase default timeout and allow larger periods
admin/settings/server.php
lib/db/install.php
lib/setup.php
lib/upgrade.txt