MDL-29992 filters - new filter/glossary filter replacement for legacy mod/glossary...
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 23:29:28 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 15:50:58 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit85a69ce1236105a3d6eee6ad15cb4562ff0c7996
treed0a2a703af43d875fbc0984ee9b63efcfc9fc822
parent38e9a1cc79288634561b3a2fc4afc26fa2f4ba03
MDL-29992 filters - new filter/glossary filter replacement for legacy mod/glossary/filter.
filter/glossary/db/install.php [new file with mode: 0644]
filter/glossary/filter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
filter/glossary/lang/en/filter_glossary.php [new file with mode: 0644]
filter/glossary/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/glossary/filter.php [deleted file]
mod/glossary/version.php