MDL-58174 themes: Make build_action_menu_from_navigation() protected
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 20:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit85d87d11c015c02345e1a9e9f4189ef3053fb5bd
tree6c83191146cbe3e19b139fe6cc2f74ed2d1f10d3
parent16a68a2f762838212934a2a4bd286866edae764e
MDL-58174 themes: Make build_action_menu_from_navigation() protected
theme/boost/classes/output/core_renderer.php