MDL-32662 Added get_course_groupings method
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit85e42d221879a768b858be696e4fe790d9902d77
treea161f9b655c7d242192fc6fa4c055b94abba0460
parented849fbaceb1840368452fbe8f41da86d368ec60
MDL-32662 Added get_course_groupings method
group/externallib.php