MDL-42517 testing Changed events test to use assertDebuggingCalled()
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit85e7a92e5448b1e72698c25f6347e133831e0f77
tree56f0f903eab19a33d9f1908e355b2333ef1b54e9
parent34fb3545eae9315324351ee1076cd2f7ac67339c
MDL-42517 testing Changed events test to use assertDebuggingCalled()
lib/tests/eventslib_test.php