MDL-55611 course: Fix incorrect merge conflict
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commit8602be9f0025f71fb3613a1b5326248b90d0c204
tree9a34aedbd7199430767dc43cedc2051aa8023a85
parenta10461e0343571d90c8b31e71783fb938713a923
MDL-55611 course: Fix incorrect merge conflict
course/tests/behat/section_visibility.feature