MDL-35056 - Backup - Removing Dependencies Unmet string from lang files
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 03:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 21:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +1300)
commit864b7c01308a080553f52bcf935d66213b2d062c
tree2f1bdd2fa794eb84ceecf5c6de657433331dce3e
parent9da506c2a3c3dc9b3e650ef3f4987581b86f8274
MDL-35056 - Backup - Removing Dependencies Unmet string from lang files
lang/en/backup.php