MDL-57480 core_course: make drag and drop fire a dom updated event
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 03:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 23:42:52 +0000 (07:42 +0800)
commit865c4f5df9b3763319eb0eaa4625767e2132191f
tree3c81931a5a36cbb21c62ec182c965333b9581bef
parent8ed0851a5e2501e121640fb85afd4ef473a4dd0a
MDL-57480 core_course: make drag and drop fire a dom updated event

When adding media via drag and drop, the notifyFilterContentUpdated
event should be called after the item is added to the DOM. This allows
things like videojs for example, to process the new content.
course/dndupload.js