MDL-26401 group: add delimiter and encoding fields to import
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 10:15:29 +0000 (18:15 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:35:25 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
commit8668a5a53677310aae24d149cc0f082eaebbc975
treec20c30caaf5b35302ea91615338a4ef1599e086e
parenta7d9b53e72111a74efa7840eac4c06700a7ef0e0
MDL-26401 group: add delimiter and encoding fields to import
group/import_form.php
lang/en/group.php