MDL-45184 tool_licensemanager: Behat fixes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 04:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 04:29:09 +0000 (12:29 +0800)
commit86c0f3cfd0e0fa295cb3c68fc478046c4bbacf9a
tree665270e7ecb1da2550af1b85e074b912cad43beb
parentcd4ec9b33b715d6d320a2711423738deab8a5c19
MDL-45184 tool_licensemanager: Behat fixes

* Fix license manager test
* Remove unnecessary @javascript tags
* Remove unnecessary "I log out" steps
* Fix structure so each scenario will have a single Given-When-Then
admin/tool/licensemanager/tests/behat/delete_license.feature
admin/tool/licensemanager/tests/behat/edit_license.feature
admin/tool/licensemanager/tests/behat/license_manager.feature