MDL-32220 question import: readquestions arguments change
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:40:35 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
commit86cfd9966ae6e92923af2831e82744b37adad143
treeeeb64b29cf7c121c0470bc8f40a96cded0cec7d4
parent5661f7b454e9e54677c0b33b5fec4e3bfb967a5d
MDL-32220 question import: readquestions arguments change

Removed the context parameter for blackboard and blackboard_six formats.

This parameter was removed in 4d188926
question/format/blackboard/format.php
question/format/blackboard_six/format.php