MDL-66450 themes: form autocomplete truncate listitems
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:44:17 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 12:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit86ea9e639209b174af18ee6d8824c25afd9c369e
tree2899cd8747d7a695a8550785fb6ae138b616c214
parent6ec1078469d63afda6ecc74b871fbdc9de6adc48
MDL-66450 themes: form autocomplete truncate listitems
theme/boost/scss/moodle/forms.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css