MDL-37361 completion: automatic completion disabled when overridden
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
commit86f359bf68b2815aa66b9142962fdb0aee62e65d
tree06a1b907caa41fec94813c0e7fb151829d998ffd
parent60a6b36cd564e1bed4e5d78a29ea6c11ca201345
MDL-37361 completion: automatic completion disabled when overridden

Changes:
- Activities with auto completion and a completion status overridden to
COMPLETION_COMPLETE are no longer processed by normal completion
triggers.
- All activities can still be completed by students when their
completion status has been overridden to COMPLETION_INCOMPLETE, via
either auto or manual triggers.
- Completion unit tests updated
completion/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/completionlib.php
lib/tests/completionlib_test.php