MDL-38442 navigation: set_expansion_limit now only hides structural nodes
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +1200)
commit8718ffbac518d28ad8de67197d8802e405915f59
treed9f1bf567e9f2bd1d8cd010afcd9e7174029cab6
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-38442 navigation: set_expansion_limit now only hides structural nodes
lib/navigationlib.php