MDL-54025 mod_lti: Amend tests to observe the new behavior
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 17:34:25 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 17:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit8728dbeecbd881879d47130623ad4eb311987c1c
tree7f279c7e221601c3e888b15d0688e94e184550b5
parent33892edf189f5e2c9041c67119e1fd5fbe540635
MDL-54025 mod_lti: Amend tests to observe the new behavior
mod/lti/tests/behat/addtype.feature