MDL-42016 repository: Simplify API to sync external files
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:37:26 +0000 (19:37 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +1100)
commit873555604f7365f52ac7ad3301187727ddf63ff8
treeae57bd040246ca9a94e7e13ddef72d32f92d9d4d
parent2a68ee0eb1d3a083e486b7e27b0464380ca2c06d
MDL-42016 repository: Simplify API to sync external files

Too many functions, too different parameters, unnecessary DB queries.
All repositories developed for Moodle 2.3-2.5 will continue to work.

Also get rid of DB field files_reference.lifetime, it is not used by
anybody except repository itself.
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/setuplib.php
lib/upgrade.txt
repository/lib.php
repository/upgrade.txt
version.php