MDL-69266 qtype_ddwtos: 'unlimited' options fail in 3.9
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0700)
commit873b4847f5fe61666116b82a78f4ce59431069a8
tree5adbe8f74372b57de84b113e1bd7c6111476db9f
parent9aeb59af7300827464ac88722f0299f115de742b
MDL-69266 qtype_ddwtos: 'unlimited' options fail in 3.9
question/type/ddwtos/amd/build/ddwtos.min.js
question/type/ddwtos/amd/build/ddwtos.min.js.map
question/type/ddwtos/amd/src/ddwtos.js
question/type/ddwtos/tests/behat/behat_qtype_ddwtos.php
question/type/ddwtos/tests/behat/preview.feature
question/type/ddwtos/tests/helper.php