MDL-41081 navbar: Cleanup comments in prepend()
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commit8760b1eea2a87967c4b0de556c3a18c3a7626138
treeb83754b919fcdd5986b3bd76541aab1a14b5801d
parentdc7092f7b348316c46b288620ab922152f18269a
MDL-41081 navbar: Cleanup comments in prepend()
lib/navigationlib.php