MDL-32443 qeupgradehelper: Add cli tool to execute qeupgrade helper
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:23:00 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 05:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
commit8767142576b443e79a09fd70689bea42da923e10
treeb7d07c24c3f37d3c674e847c61cd2cb4ae20a583
parentfa3671d49ff4b6d969bc125110d17c96c5440420
MDL-32443 qeupgradehelper: Add cli tool to execute qeupgrade helper
admin/tool/qeupgradehelper/README.txt
admin/tool/qeupgradehelper/cli/convert.php [new file with mode: 0644]