Merge branch 'MDL-67841-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:25:25 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit8787cfe6c5a9174c10b6362648c7cb4dccac9dd3
tree972a21c648bf0f9befa01963a40a9221943fbedd
parent0cd27ec8f74f8ceb247a09cf02e3b880e77a5f16
parentfada51aa32f4ec3004a72f978d62c07f5ff2f824
Merge branch 'MDL-67841-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
admin/tool/mobile/lib.php