MDL-56511 behat: Fix failing behat tests (again)
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:52:58 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit8787ffaa401563a116b2e1f50212895df394bc1d
tree5da56355c59e67afccc5966aad75eb2a7c9bd779
parent837b937511d75f1506f447fa43fa34edddc06429
MDL-56511 behat: Fix failing behat tests (again)
lib/templates/action_menu_trigger.mustache
theme/boost/templates/core/action_menu_trigger.mustache
theme/boost/tests/behat/behat_theme_boost_behat_action_menu.php
theme/boost/tests/behat/contextmenu.feature
theme/boost/tests/behat/regionmainsettingsmenu.feature