MDL-62709 core_message: fix for silently ignored errors in task
authorDavid M Penner <pennedav@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:24:28 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 04:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0800)
commit8791c50d64b5b3786a9399f0466de1c373d160b7
treea27c6cfdaedf7343017867b23dc7714454aa740d
parent50e48a8f2dd5774600b019e394abb041658b356d
MDL-62709 core_message: fix for silently ignored errors in task
message/classes/task/migrate_message_data.php