MDL-36549 Lesson module: fixed strict standards errors
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:22:23 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:32:42 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commit879766ade24615cc74a950428698af2127e30c24
tree69be0b8ca2885da337b6e69da0352e5526537ac4
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-36549 Lesson module: fixed strict standards errors
mod/lesson/view.php