MDL-40931 useragent: converted useragent calls in ajaxenabled
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:06:43 +0000 (09:06 +1200)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:48:31 +0000 (09:48 +1000)
commit87a4194fdcd322d4aee5a6207b55a8da0864da94
treede33a01df8b0ac4589b2c722d9d887dacd765834
parentf79f3c00f82091551a2a3731e501592f9512ef2e
MDL-40931 useragent: converted useragent calls in ajaxenabled
lib/ajax/ajaxlib.php