MDL-42883 Administration: Check sessionkey before taking action on user profile fields
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:58:27 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 05:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
commit87cf7ea783bfc13baebb833e3645518feb640281
tree416f9470f82f6302bf73e660c61defce0b2e442a
parent88b51a719e9fc1b668f65c9eea114153748f02f9
MDL-42883 Administration: Check sessionkey before taking action on user profile fields
user/profile/index.php