MDL-68619 mod_h5pactivity: correcting content generator
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 15:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 May 2020 10:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit87eb65ab44a9d21e29c4a5704ab01cf98ef14d32
treef04524594417b92a01ab22eb2c94a677d1a476fe
parent7750dd55e8f32d769bf8358052d50d8c47bf8df0
MDL-68619 mod_h5pactivity: correcting content generator
mod/h5pactivity/tests/generator/lib.php