MDL-46565 gradereport_*: renamed report classes to match parent
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 02:40:03 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 02:52:45 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
commit87f860cdd48dc5f3ea54336531563a4eb570190b
treed87a11787e1601a42d9f769c35cd47bed4867b81
parentd29fb4ac65c42e0a0a12185f3f74b8e70c98f429
MDL-46565 gradereport_*: renamed report classes to match parent
grade/report/grader/classes/event/grade_report_viewed.php [moved from grade/report/grader/classes/event/report_viewed.php with 95% similarity]
grade/report/grader/index.php
grade/report/outcomes/classes/event/grade_report_viewed.php [moved from grade/report/outcomes/classes/event/report_viewed.php with 95% similarity]
grade/report/outcomes/index.php
grade/report/overview/classes/event/grade_report_viewed.php [moved from grade/report/overview/classes/event/report_viewed.php with 96% similarity]
grade/report/overview/index.php
grade/report/user/classes/event/grade_report_viewed.php [moved from grade/report/user/classes/event/report_viewed.php with 96% similarity]
grade/report/user/index.php