MDL-68563 filters: Fix unit test regressions
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 10:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commit87f9e88ddd4b73540079f2f923857ed3a6f7bd98
tree367925216f5083aed6ea35d8d02915058ddd451e
parent4044914d17d397586ff09f63a022ad202f3bf649
MDL-68563 filters: Fix unit test regressions

Also incrementing the plugin versions to make sure the unit test
environment is reinitialised and the tests are reliable.

Minor correction of phpdocs @package tags included.
admin/tool/monitor/tests/eventobservers_test.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
filter/emoticon/version.php
filter/urltolink/version.php
lib/editor/atto/version.php
lib/tests/weblib_format_text_test.php