MDL-34147 use cygwin style paths in phpunit hints
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:57:27 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 05:59:04 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commit880f8e7b84d495cc629474c3a67dba60bf96e409
treec66d2d571ab0125b61dfaac3b553416b87651b12
parentf2867a86729cb50b2d95ac42a0464978cb2923f4
MDL-34147 use cygwin style paths in phpunit hints
admin/tool/phpunit/cli/util.php
lib/phpunit/bootstraplib.php
lib/phpunit/classes/hint_resultprinter.php