MDL-60022 analytics: Clear model predictions in UI
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commit8816022df741cbc76cc173ff599c726836fcc77b
tree2cd7d8c97d6ae422f7fb9c45bedbd727fcfab732
parent2dca1339163b14fdfbae6fa000f45c11d4b64a9e
MDL-60022 analytics: Clear model predictions in UI
admin/tool/analytics/amd/build/model.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/amd/src/model.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/models_list.php
admin/tool/analytics/lang/en/tool_analytics.php
admin/tool/analytics/model.php
admin/tool/analytics/templates/models_list.mustache