MDL-70897 various: uasort callback can not return bool
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit881b4258f7862be463f81b08a0730993ccecf5af
treea43879800ef3289e6f480fc8dbc7b0512d08a868
parent0fd37bf5d8d7e9741f698dd5cb9019717117a7fa
MDL-70897 various: uasort callback can not return bool

Co-authored-by: Ruslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@gmail.com>
course/classes/local/service/content_item_service.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php
message/tests/privacy_provider_test.php
search/classes/manager.php