MDL-32662 Added method create_groupings
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit882bac854f95a26fbd40d03e6ddd3cf1f1ee88ac
tree88044b7af3d663c6b38e137bc69205a084a8eaf0
parente16e2300c575464a873029b9cb3375fd5e1cc2a2
MDL-32662 Added method create_groupings
group/externallib.php