MDL-63665 mod_choice: no exception when course_modules doesn't exist
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +1100)
commit8839feb90e1e086dae322061de100209a0f768d7
tree0ced6af92de3e1e013d4d43a0df30ab2c59f2ac6
parentb96446f3afba8393cc42e303fe8a605f6539b66c
MDL-63665 mod_choice: no exception when course_modules doesn't exist

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
mod/choice/classes/privacy/provider.php