MDL-41192 course: Can not write to the read-only properties of cm_info
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 01:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 04:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
commit88715ba2c04e5903ff3f847c5c08615eb2d2c254
tree88d362d1e192268c794098b3ca58d07f3dde1743
parent4e4309064d78a69dffdf6e56ca2c542cc5a12bf2
MDL-41192 course: Can not write to the read-only properties of cm_info
filter/activitynames/filter.php
lib/completionlib.php
lib/tests/modinfolib_test.php
mod/assignment/index.php
report/progress/index.php