MDL-33424 Images missing when restoring a 1.9 backup
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 17:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 12:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit888b6ee53c00f8e31f843b068eab8b3ada77b9d0
treeead8a38ff4dbc132ef0369306de898d0a5542cc2
parent1bfc006d9641a2d8d8c7955337e228974c2e774c
MDL-33424 Images missing when restoring a 1.9 backup
backup/converter/moodle1/handlerlib.php
question/type/match/backup/moodle1/lib.php
question/type/multichoice/backup/moodle1/lib.php