MDL-63686 core: recordset => records when fetching contexts
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 11:05:22 +0000 (19:05 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 11:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0800)
commit889b585b29e609145bb69e731e48ed1942af58c3
tree45f50ef6138dc298e14e930bc51c63fbe7f9cea1
parentccbdced987cdf7e3b952310e75655a212b062242
MDL-63686 core: recordset => records when fetching contexts
lib/accesslib.php