MDL-27030: Fix quiz overview report showing incorrect grades on regraded attempts
authorTony Levi <tony.levi@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 05:36:13 +0000 (16:06 +1030)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 22:34:54 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commit88b3eb8bb563856de9aa53c7b1f9c3c2c3093b90
treedec2bee67fbaa0b268b8b238df0433852c3cdec0
parent3fdc6226970bd9da9d202ba9800b8ed2a2689075
MDL-27030: Fix quiz overview report showing incorrect grades on regraded attempts

Conflicts:

mod/quiz/report/overview/report.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/report.php