MDL-33064 tests: remove code_test.php
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
commit88de0401aeadc17c0fa0e860a1d34d11521487f8
tree4580e8a02a399e848d020fc9be68b71c7dc7c44e
parentf05e25d208f1007b7ee054c7dc8cf1ce87f4e4d3
MDL-33064 tests: remove code_test.php

This test was doing work which doesn't make sense as a unit test.
Perhaps the most sensible option would be to use a git hook. Here is
a replacement David Mudr├ík created:

$ cat .git/hooks/pre-commit
 #!/bin/bash

FOUND=$(git diff-index --cached -U0 HEAD -- | grep DONOTCOMMIT | wc -l)

if [[ $FOUND -gt 0 ]]; then
    echo "pre-commit hook: DONOTCOMMIT detected, commit not allowed"
    exit 1
fi
lib/tests/code_test.php [deleted file]