MDL-52892 message: users' pic overrides others
authordg711 <devang.only@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 10:15:02 +0000 (15:45 +0530)
committerdg711 <devang.only@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:28:44 +0000 (00:58 +0530)
commit88e1d0ed264159f53a6ba479ad4188c6155b0d35
treeda430360ee740c12347b9687bae10b7b5f615422
parent83a951023eca8d0a60fa18efbb94a6d24f9641a4
MDL-52892 message: users' pic overrides others

While listing the messages , the logged in users' profile pic used to
override over other users' pics .
message/lib.php