MDL-46148 qtype_calculated: validate formulas everywhere.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit88ec9f308da6a4bc7a735458cdf72648357d501d
tree5c73eb2cb6082d3596144270145da13f9432006e
parent155bc7547227dc2047cfc8630cbfe121888b359b
MDL-46148 qtype_calculated: validate formulas everywhere.
question/type/calculated/edit_calculated_form.php
question/type/calculated/questiontype.php
question/type/calculatedmulti/edit_calculatedmulti_form.php
question/type/calculatedmulti/questiontype.php