MDL-41106 cache: tidied up several elements
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 22:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +1200)
commit89182546a0ae93a2aef79383bac902c77c7801f8
treee18dbf7a5544be84bb7dc249fdf63f098bd819ce
parent170b05362a82b2c1f5353551b7bd6fe4246fe951
MDL-41106 cache: tidied up several elements
cache/classes/loaders.php
cache/stores/session/lib.php
cache/tests/cache_test.php
cache/tests/fixtures/lib.php