Merge branch 'MDL-69072-39' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle into MOODLE_39_STABLE
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:21:00 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit894ebe38a2e92ad7afdb5d500d88dd82f41d3933
treee47a175d950547ef128ef5335690ca1746e50d1a
parent1d6c1cc0aee8a478a049ac5df02aafd7f24a6c06
parent0609febf16cb47190345efd6a993acc35d4c8591
Merge branch 'MDL-69072-39' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle into MOODLE_39_STABLE