MDL-33099 deprecatedlib: clarify some comments
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
commit89542d28889fc925566901c5defa15c12cae8b70
tree77d48c544ff4b9c8ad1e5bd6c15f7604ef2302ef
parenta24ef7d7cdbbb39291799eb6638eecf7e09dce88
MDL-33099 deprecatedlib: clarify some comments
lib/deprecatedlib.php