MDL-60759 search_solr: Solr 7+ compatibility
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:47:55 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit895e005989841e8219b477365caa0abe511e5aef
tree03ae974e90e7f58ffbae98ed5c91b9211ec3d0c4
parent109aa076480fca62c81f3bf9849896031d4e5710
MDL-60759 search_solr: Solr 7+ compatibility
search/engine/solr/classes/engine.php
search/engine/solr/classes/schema.php
search/engine/solr/version.php