MDL-32492 auth/cas: respect https login links
authorChris Follin <cfollin@moodlerooms.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:35:58 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:49:19 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
commit895e76ea51c462c18ad66e0761ad76cd26a63ecf
tree9c1c3d93ca12af13a2dfde5acf8ba6a99a687c1e
parente66c9c077bbb05bd237b6f6e098f6b8e3dcea990
MDL-32492 auth/cas: respect https login links
auth/cas/cas_form.html