MDL-34061 mod_resource: filter settings weren't coming from defaults
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 06:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +1200)
commit898010f1aa9853297fcb805bccf146d629040c47
tree9a68ed5cdaa9b12e214d2da7e35fd09c80e05eb7
parentd563d4869475f7bc1e6ac840590f1983eb2a8c9e
MDL-34061 mod_resource: filter settings weren't coming from defaults
mod/resource/lib.php